skip navigation


The USBOXLA Academy staff consists of some of the most experienced box lacrosse coaches and instructors in not only the US, but Canada and beyond as well. Instructors consist of former and current National Lacrosse League players and coaches, NCAA National Champions, World Champions in both box and field lacrosse, plus other top players and coaches that have excelled at every level of the sport. Academy staff includes the likes of Tom Schreiber, Matt Brown, Bill Tierney, Wes Berg, Colin Doyle, Tyler Pace, Shaydon Santos, Greg Bice, Ben Prepchuk, Jamie Shewchuk, Aimé Caines, Austin Shanks, and many more. 

Future clinics provided by the Academy will be listed here, but are typically offered at some of the association’s biggest events held throughout the year. Interested in hosting a clinic? Email us at