skip navigation

2018 Team USBOXLA Peewee, Bantam and Midget rosters announced

By USBOXLA Staff, 03/20/18, 12:15PM PDT


Eric Bollar is one of nine players that will represent the state of California on Team USBOXLA (Photo: Sherri Thomson)

The US Box Lacrosse Association (USBOXLA) is proud to announce the 2018 Team USBOXLA Peewee, Bantam and Midget rosters. 

These teams will be competing at the Trevor Wingrove Memorial Tournament in Coquitlam, British Columbia this June. Team USBOXLA was the first American group to enter this event, 2018 marking the third straight spring these three Team USBOXLA age groups will be playing at the prestigious Canadian tournament. 

This year’s rosters, which will also include alternates (#) for the first time, will showcase US-born box lacrosse talent from 16 different states. Players selected for this year’s Team USBOXLA rosters hail from: Minnesota (11 players), Colorado (10), California (9), New York (8), Connecticut (7), Arizona (5), Ohio (5), Maryland (4), New Jersey (3), Pennsylvania (3), Georgia (2), North Carolina (2), Utah (2), Missouri (1), Nevada (1) and Texas (1). See full rosters, listed alphabetically, below.

USBOXLA is still accepting applications for U18 Team USBOXLA. Visit for more information.

Coaches for all teams will be announced shortly, and a schedule for the Wingrove and U18 tour will be confirmed in coming months. 

Note: *Goalie, #Alternate



Name Club State
John Alie LXTC Colorado
Esco Axel* Minnesota Stars Minnesota
Eric Bollar Cali*Lax ALL-STARS California
Carsen Brandt Minnesota Stars Minnesota
Ryan Colsey American Lacrosse Academy Connecticut
Jackson Curtis* Lax Factory Maryland
Blake Franckowiak Lacrosse Force Nevada
Charlie Gilpin*# Building Blocks Lacrosse New Jersey
Connor Gorman O2 Lacrosse New Jersey
Layne Kology Minnesota Stars Minnesota
CJ Lauretani# American Lacrosse Academy Connecticut
Kurtis Lensing* LXTC Colorado
Alex Loveland Cali*Lax ALL-STARS California
Anthony Mackay True Utah Utah
Judd Phillips Cali*Lax ALL-STARS California
Jack Porter Cali*Lax ALL-STARS California
Wyatt Robertson LXTC Colorado
Brady Ruffalo Jr. Knighthawks New York
Donny Scott Atlanta Revolution Georgia
Daniel Swingos# Burning River Lacrosse Ohio
Logan Szopinski Arizona Outlaws Arizona
Ethan Tunucci Arizona Outlaws Arizona
Luke Winkler American Lacrosse Academy Connecticut
Robbie Wong Minnesota Stars Minnesota


Name Club State
Ian Cassidy* LXTC Colorado
Jordon Celeslie St Louis Box Lacrosse Missouri
Gage Dado Cali*Lax ALL-STARS California
Dillon Dickinson-Tooman# LXTC Colorado
Drake Domme Cali*Lax ALL-STARS California
Kyle Donaghey# Arizona Outlaws Arizona
Colby Dulle True Utah Utah
Connor Dungey Fusion Lacrosse Pennsylvania
Aidan Gregoire LXTC Colorado
Josiah Jagoda Arizona Outlaws Arizona
Roman LaRocco Lax Factory Maryland
Nelson Martin# Minnesota Stars Minnesota
Jacob Parsons LXTC Colorado
Aidan Pechnik Cali*Lax ALL-STARS California
Scherman Rawley Minnesota Stars Minnesota
Brant Satterly* Atlanta Revolution Georgia
Khairi Sears Resolute Ohio
Nick Stiles American Lacrosse Academy Connecticut
Truitt Sunderland Warthogs Maryland
Andrew Swartz Resolute Ohio
Noah Swenson Resolute Ohio
Xander Welty Arizona Outlaws Arizona
Quinton White Minnesota Stars Minnesota
Andrew Williams* Minnesota Stars Minnesota
Mikel Zahralddin Fusion Lacrosse Pennsylvania