skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 17
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 22
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 25
W
Foothills Fieldhouse
FINAL
Fri Jul 27
W
Foothills Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
W
Foothills Fieldhouse
FINAL
Mon Jul 30
W
Foothills Fieldhouse
FINAL