skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 17
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 22
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 25
W
Foothills Fieldhouse
FINAL
Fri Jul 27
W
Foothills Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
L
Foothills Fieldhouse
FINAL
Mon Jul 30
L
Foothills Fieldhouse
FINAL